International Apostolic Ministries’ Team of Kingdom Specialists
Wayne C. Anderson, Presiding Apostolic Director (Irene Joy Anderson, June 8, 1952 – November 1, 2018)
Rich & Patti Carey, Executive Secretary and Apostolic Directors
Kevin & Cynthia Ford, Apostolic Directors
Steven & Jodi McMullin, Apostolic Directors
Michael & Mary Ellen Brennan, Apostolic Directors
Tim & Michelle Katon, Apostolic Direstors
Timothy & Carol Wilson, Apostolic Team
Celeste Anderson, Membership Administrations
Anita Johnson, Production Administrations
Joshua Anderson, Administrations & Apostolic Team
Lacey Baughman, Finance Administrations

Learn more About International Apostolic Ministries, Our Unified Vision, and what We Believe.